Committee - 2020

    Web Admin
    Les Fleming - (M) 0448 181 442 EMail:

    Mike Penny - (M) 0417 441 079 EMail:

    Vice President
    Christopher Mcdougall - (M) 0439 869 007 EMail:

    Aidan Smith - (M) 0404 439 464 EMail:

    Adam Panarello - (M) 0433 441 118 EMail:

    Mark Copsey EMail:

    committee member
    Jon Anstee - (M) 0431572122 EMail:

    Member Protection Officer
    Naomi Lyall - (M) 0425370212 EMail:

Co Ordinators - 2020

    U18 Age Coordinator
    Jon Anstee - (M) 0431 572 122 EMail:

    U6 Age Coordinator
    Pat Chew EMail:

    Girls Co-ordinator
    Jo Martin - (M) 0416 898 296 EMail:

    U7 Age Coordinator
    Sylvia Ulevik - (M) 0404 294 970 EMail:

Team Managers - 2020

    U6 Jaguars Team Manager
    Nicholas Ivey

    U6 Leopards Team Manager
    Michelle Key

    U6 Tigers Team Manager
    Jane Williams

    U7 Lightning Team Manager
    Angeli Gulati

    U7 Lightning Team Asst Mngr
    Angeli Gulati

    U7 Thunder Team Manager
    Angelina Royle

    U8 Falcons Team Manager
    Peter Scroope EMail:

    U8 Hawks Team Manager
    Stephanie Smith

    U9 Foxes Team Manager
    Daniel McMahon

    U9 Wolves Team Manager
    Daniela Foote - (M) 0423 107 755 EMail:

    U10 United Team Manager
    Joanna Crighton

    G12 Stars Team Manager
    Paula Gilsenan

    U12A Team Manager
    Simone Turkovic

    G14A Team Manager
    Jo Martin - (M) 0416 898 296 EMail:

    U15A Team Manager
    Andrew Peters - (M) 0433 351 651 EMail:

    M35 Team Manager
    Adam Panarello - (M) 0433 44 1118 EMail:

    M35 Team Asst Mngr
    Joel Thakker - (M) 0431 001 876 EMail:

    M45 Team Manager
    Les Fleming - (M) 0448 181 442 EMail:

    M45 Team Asst Mngr
    David Lowe - (M) 0414 564 509 EMail:

Team Coaches - 2020

    U6 Jaguars Team Coach
    Gustavo Chimeli

    U6 Leopards Team Coach
    Young Sun Oh

    U6 Tigers Team Coach
    Paul Bennett

    U7 Lightning Team Coach
    Jason Heng

    U7 Lightning Team Asst Coach
    Anthea Seeto

    U7 Thunder Team Coach
    Graham Crighton

    U7 Thunder Team Asst Coach
    Pamela Riddett

    U8 Falcons Team Coach
    Shah Delilkhan

    U8 Hawks Team Coach
    Matthew Skinner

    U10 United Team Coach
    Robert Kneeshaw - (M) 0402 830 555 EMail:

    U10 United Team Asst Coach
    Larissa Holmes EMail:

    G12 Stars Team Coach
    Kate Sainsbury

    U12A Team Coach
    Damian Nott - (M) 0458 078 718 EMail:

    G14A Team Coach
    Jon Anstee

    U15A Team Coach
    Mike Penny - (M) 0417 441 079 EMail:

    U18A Team Coach
    Jon Anstee

    M35 Team Coach
    Graham Crighton

    M45 Team Coach
    Alan Coughlan

Please note that these email addresses are for the EXCLUSIVE use of INTERNAL Sacred Heart Pymble FC use and any unauthorised use of these email addresses will be considered as Unsolicited SPAM. - Please do NOT send us SPAM